The Tenth Day of Christmas




The Art & Antique Dealers League of America and the National Antique,  Art Dealers Association of America and the Private Art Dealers Association are three of the most prestigious organizations in America selling art and antiques (AADLA, NAADAA and PADA). Most of our members have been in business for over twenty years, have been in vetted shows since they were first introduced into the US in 1986, and all are highly reputable experts. We take great pride in offering the very best of the best, so you can assuredly buy with confidence. For the first time this year, we have joined together to present a fun, holiday-themed internet antiques show called The Twelve Days of Christmas.  Enjoy our selections for the Tenth Day of Christmas.







Chelsea "Hans Sloane" botanical plate, Red Anchor period, ca. 1753-55. $6,500
Offered by Michele Beiny, Inc. For further information call 212.794.9357 or email michele@michelebeiny.com.








William Zorach (1877-1966), Singing Bird, 1946. $9,000
Offered by Betty Krulik Fine Art. For further information call 917.582.1300 or email bkrulikfineart@gmail.com.








Stan Masters (1922-2005), The Old Farmall Tractor. $4,500
Offered by Robert Morrissey Antiques & Fine Art. For further information call 314.644.7066 or email Robert@RobertMorrissey.com.







Fabulous Verdura brooch in 18k yellow gold. $11,500
Offered by Brad and Vandy Reh Fine Jewelry. For further information call 203.920.1755 or email brad@bradreh.com.








Pair of Chinese seated Qilin, Qianlong period, mid-18th century. $26,000
Offered by Ralph M. Chait Galleries, Inc. For further information call 212.397.2818 or email steven@rmchaitgal.net.







A rare German walnut, mulberry and mother-of-pearl-inlaid table cabinet. $38,000
Offered by Hyde Park Antiques. For further information call 212.477.0033 or email info@hydeparkantiques.com.







Collection of Michael Harris Maltese studio glass. $11,900
Offered by Yew Tree House Antiques. For further information call 212.249.6612 or email ythantiques@yahoo.com.  







Arnoud Wydeveld (1823–after 1888), Still Life of Fruit, ca. 1855. $15,000 
Offered by Godel & Co., Inc.. For further information call 914.205.3695 or email katherine@godelfineart.com.







Guy Carleton Wiggins (1883-1962), 57th Street.
Offered by Schillay Fine Art, Inc. For further information call 212.861.8353 or email richard@schillay.com.







Antique gold jester charm pendant with articulated limbs, Italian. $2,500
Offered by A La Vieille Russie, Inc. For further information call 212.752.1727 or email alvr@alvr.com.  








John F. Carlson (1874-1945), Winter Mists. 
Offered by A.J. Kollar Fine Paintings. For further information call 206.323.2156 or email colleen@ajkollar.com.  








Bronze inkwell with a lion rampant, Italy (Toscana), early 17th century.

Offered by Blumka Gallery. For further information call 212.734.3222 or email info@blumkagallery.com.








Andre Hambourg (1909-1999), Sur la plage.
Offered by Daphne Alazraki Fine Art. For further information call 212.734.8658 or email fineart@alazraki.com.








Tiffany Studios, rare iron smoker’s stand, ca. 1906. $5,750 
Offered by Lillian Nassau LLC. For further information call 212.759.6062 or email info@lilliannassau.com.







Art Deco panel printed by J Grantil, 1928-1930, France. $1,500
Offered by Carolle Thibaut-Pomerantz. For further information call 212.759.6048 or email   carolle@ctpdecorativearts.com. 








Henry W. Keppelmann, A Trompe l’oeil of a Stag’s Head. $15,000
Offered by Robert Simon Fine Art. For further information call 212.288.9712 or email rbs@robertsimon.com.








A Charles I English silver sweetmeat dish, London 1632 by William Maddox. $7,500
Offered by S.J. Shrubsole Corp. For further information call 212.753.8920 or email jim@shrubsole.com.









18-inch terrestrial floor globe on baroque style stand. Kittinger, New York, ca. 1927-1930. $5,250
Offered by George Glazer Gallery. For further information call 212.535.5706 or email  george@georgeglazer.com  









Victorian country house oak letterbox, England, ca. 1880
Offered by Michael Pashby Antiques. For further information call 917.414.1827 or email mpashby@michaelpashbyantiques.com.








Rutherford Boyd, Aquilegia and Delphinium, ca. 1920. $6,500
Offered by Schwarz Gallery. For further information call 212.563.4887 or email robert@schwarzgallery.com.  








Ernest de Chamaillard, Brittany Landscape, 1911, $18,000
Offered by Galerie Rienzo. For further information call 212.288.2226 or email madisonart@aol.com.








A charming set of four shaped panels painted with a character from The Commedia Dell’arte. 
Offered by Carlton Hobbs LLC. For further information call 212.423.9000 or email  stefanie@carltonhobbs.com. 







Oda Kazuma (1881-1956), Matsue Great Bridge, Matsue ōhashi. Ōban yoko-e, 1924. $4,250
Offered by Joan B. Mirviss LTD. For further information call 212.799.4021 or email info@mirviss.com.







Sloth of two peasants, Italian, 16th century. Pen & brown ink,  wash with white gouache.
Offered by Engs–Dimitri Works of Art. For further information call 310.429.4190 or email info@engsdimitri.com.







Stuart Dunkel (b. 1952), Raining Sprinkles. $1,000
Offered by Rehs Galleries. For further information call 212.355.5710 or email howard@rehs.com.







An 18 karat yellow gold watch, Breguet, 34mm. $7,750
Offered by Camilla Dietz Bergeron, Ltd. For further information call 212.794.9100 or email Gus@cdbltd.com.








An uncommon antique Heriz Serapi gallery carpet with a stunning medallion. 
Northwest Persia, circa 1900. 6'6" x 12'.
Offered by Douglas Stock Gallery. For further information call 781.205.9817 or email douglas@douglasstockgallery.com.







Pima (Akimel O'Odham).
Offered by Marcy Burns American Indian Arts. For further information call 212.439.9257 or email info@marcyburns.com.








Irish Georgian brass banded mahogany peat bucket, of dense Cuban mahogany, ca. 1790. $8,900
Offered by Philip Colleck, Ltd. For further information call 212.486.7600 or email  info@philipcolleck.com. 








A Pre-Columbian Textile Fragment with design, visible in two directions, Peru. $2,800
Offered by L’Antiquaire & the Connoisseur. For further information call 212.517.9176 or email info@lantiquaire.us.  









Fine Japanese lacquer Kobako with multiple layers of gold foil with flowers, late Edo Period.
Offered by Robyn Turner Gallery. For further information call 424.335.0105 or email robynturnr@aol.com.








Albert F. Bellows, Sorrows of Boyhood. No. 1. "I'll tell the Master." Hand colored lithograph, 1852. $800

Offered by The Old Print Shop. For further information call 212.683.3950 or email info@oldprintshop.com.









Chinese export porcelain plate from a service made for John Jacob Ridgway, Philadelphia, ca. 1805.
Offered by Polly Latham Asian Art. For further information call 617.723.7009 or email polly@pollylatham.com.








William Trost Richards, Beach at Beverly Farms, Cape Ann, Massachusetts, 1877-82.
Offered by William Vareika Fine Arts, Ltd. For further information call 401.849.6149 or email wvareika@vareikafinearts.com.








A gilt-bronze figure of Maitreya. China, Pala-revival style, 18th century. $8,000
Offered by Kapoor Galleries. For further information call 212.794.2300 or email sanjay@kapoorgalleries.com.  







Block-printed cotton hussif or housewife (sewing case) with matching purse, English, ca. 1780. $950
Offered by Cora Ginsburg LLC. For further information call 212.744.1352 or email info@coraginsburg.com.








Victorian 18kt gold double snake bangle bracelet, England, ca. 1870. $7,400
Offered by James Robinson, Inc. For further information call 212.752.6166 or email info@jrobinson.com.  







Pair of Karl Rossler (active late 19th century) vases, Vienna, Austria. $45,000
Offered by European Decorative Arts Company. For further information call 516.643.1538 or email eurodecart@gmail.com.









Grand Tour green marble tazza ca. 1815. $22,500
Offered by Clinton Howell Antiques. For further information call 212.517.5879 or email clintonrhowell@gmail.com.








Basilius Besler, Paeonia polyanthos flore rubro. Peony, 1713. $12,000
Offered by Danielle Ann Millican. For further information call 973.966.9767 or email danielle@danielleannmillican.com.









Léon Richet (1847-1907),  Les Femmes Orientalistes. $18,000
Offered by Schiller and Bodo European Paintings. For further information call 212.772.8627 or email info@schillerandbodo.com.




Click Any Day Below to View More Featured Objects



Second Day of Christmas

Third Day of Christmas

Fourth Day of Christmas 

Fifth Day of Christmas 
Sixth Day of Christmas 

Seventh Day of Christmas 

Eighth Day of Christmas 

Ninth Day of Christmas