The Eleventh Day of Christmas




The Art & Antique Dealers League of America and the National Antique,  Art Dealers Association of America and the Private Art Dealers Association are three of the most prestigious organizations in America selling art and antiques (AADLA, NAADAA and PADA). Most of our members have been in business for over twenty years, have been in vetted shows since they were first introduced into the US in 1986, and all are highly reputable experts. We take great pride in offering the very best of the best, so you can assuredly buy with confidence. For the first time this year, we have joined together to present a fun, holiday-themed internet antiques show called The Twelve Days of Christmas.  Enjoy our selections for the Eleventh Day of Christmas.








Attributed to Baccio da Montelupo (1469-1523), Madonna and Child, 1510-1515. 

Offered by Blumka Gallery. For further information call 212.734.3222 or email info@blumkagallery.com.








Lapis lazuli desk seal with diamonds and enameled musical devices. Fabergé, ca. 1900.
Offered by A La Vieille Russie, Inc. For further information call 212.752.1727 or email alvr@alvr.com.  








Company School, Interior of I’timad ad-Daulahs Tomb, China Building Opposite Agra 
and Dome at the Tomb of Akbar, 19th century. $6,000 each
Offered by Kapoor Galleries. For further information call 212.794.2300 or email sanjay@kapoorgalleries.com.  







Fine and rare matching Japanese lacquer Bunko and Suzuribako, Edo period.
Offered by Robyn Turner Gallery. For further information call 424.335.0105 or email robynturnr@aol.com.









An Art Deco old European cut platinum and diamond ring. $19,500
Offered by Camilla Dietz Bergeron, Ltd. For further information call 212.794.9100 or email Gus@cdbltd.com.








Todd M. Casey (b. 1979), Strawberry Daiquiri. $1,200
Offered by Rehs Galleries. For further information call 212.355.5710 or email howard@rehs.com.








Pair of Chinese seated Lohans, Qianlong period, mid-18th century. $28,000
Offered by Ralph M. Chait Galleries, Inc. For further information call 212.397.2818 or email steven@rmchaitgal.net.








Iconic Tiffany & Co. Schlumberger flame earrings with diamonds. $12,500
Offered by Brad and Vandy Reh Fine Jewelry. For further information call 203.920.1755 or email brad@bradreh.com.








Devotional Relief, Trapani, Southern Italy, ca. 1700. $110,000
Offered by European Decorative Arts Company. For further information call 516.643.1538 or email eurodecart@gmail.com.








Inaba Chikako (b. 1974) ribbed, curled leaf-shaped sculptural vessel, titled Yōki. $3,200
Offered by Joan B. Mirviss LTD. For further information call 212.799.4021 or email info@mirviss.com.







Vertide, House of Bernard, Paris, France. Watercolor over pencil, 1926. $785
Offered by Danielle Ann Millican. For further information call 973.966.9767 or email danielle@danielleannmillican.com.









A pair of magnificent Regency cut-glass and ormolu candelabra, ca. 1815. $68,000
Offered by Hyde Park Antiques. For further information call 212.477.0033 or email info@hydeparkantiques.com.








Downtown District of Manhattan, 1789-1939. New York City pictorial map. Arthur Zaidenberg. $1,600
Offered by George Glazer Gallery. For further information call 212.535.5706 or email  george@georgeglazer.com  









Carved marble lion, ca. 1850. $16,500
Offered by Clinton Howell Antiques. For further information call 212.517.5879 or email clintonrhowell@gmail.com.









Gustave Baumann (1881-1971), Winter Corral. Color woodcut, 1940. $22,000

Offered by The Old Print Shop. For further information call 212.683.3950 or email info@oldprintshop.com.









Henri Le Sidaner (1862-1939), L'église et le pont (Moret sur Loring), 1918.
Offered by Schillay Fine Art, Inc. For further information call 212.861.8353 or email richard@schillay.com.








A pair of large glass tumblers with enamel decoration, Spain, 18th century. $2,400
Offered by L’Antiquaire & the Connoisseur. For further information call 212.517.9176 or email info@lantiquaire.us.  








Johann Meinrad Guggenbichler (1649-1723) pair of winged angel heads.
Offered by Engs–Dimitri Works of Art. For further information call 310.429.4190 or email info@engsdimitri.com.








Guiseppe de Nittis (1846-1884), Figures in a Parisian Park, 1867.
Offered by Daphne Alazraki Fine Art. For further information call 212.734.8658 or email fineart@alazraki.com.








Art Nouveau panel. Embossed paper, grained texture, gold highlights. $15,000
Offered by Carolle Thibaut-Pomerantz. For further information call 212.759.6048 or email   carolle@ctpdecorativearts.com. 








Jean Ferdinand Monchablon (1855-1904), La Saône dans la prairie de Jonvelle, 1900. $38,000
Offered by Schiller and Bodo European Paintings. For further information call 212.772.8627 or email info@schillerandbodo.com.








Tlingit lidded rattletop basket.
Offered by Marcy Burns American Indian Arts. For further information call 212.439.9257 or email info@marcyburns.com.









Niels Holsøe, Sunshine (Solskin), signed and dated 1905. $15,000
Offered by Robert Simon Fine Art. For further information call 212.288.9712 or email rbs@robertsimon.com.








Braunschweig figure of a trumpeter, ca. 1750. $14,000
Offered by Michele Beiny, Inc. For further information call 212.794.9357 or email michele@michelebeiny.com.








Fine lignum vitae mortar, 17th century.
Offered by Michael Pashby Antiques. For further information call 917.414.1827 or email mpashby@michaelpashbyantiques.com.








Bena V. F. Mayer (1900-1994), New York City Park from her Window. $3,500
Offered by Betty Krulik Fine Art. For further information call 917.582.1300 or email bkrulikfineart@gmail.com.








Important set of four bronze and wrought iron firetools, ca. 1925. $12,900
Offered by Yew Tree House Antiques. For further information call 212.249.6612 or email ythantiques@yahoo.com.  








Paul King, The Old Farm, ca. 1918.
Offered by William Vareika Fine Arts, Ltd. For further information call 401.849.6149 or email wvareika@vareikafinearts.com.







Monumental and unusual pair of four-light crystal candelabra with statuary marble and scagliola bases.
Offered by Carlton Hobbs LLC. For further information call 212.423.9000 or email  stefanie@carltonhobbs.com. 








A pair of English silver sweetmeat baskets, London, 1911 by the Crichton Brothers. $6,500
Offered by S.J. Shrubsole Corp. For further information call 212.753.8920 or email jim@shrubsole.com.








Hermann Dudley Murphy (1867-1945), Iris, 1925. $25,000
Offered by Godel & Co., Inc.. For further information call 914.205.3695 or email katherine@godelfineart.com.







Block-printed and hand-painted cotton shawl, French (Jouy-en-Josas), late 18th century. $800
Offered by Cora Ginsburg LLC. For further information call 212.744.1352 or email info@coraginsburg.com.








Tiffany Studios, candlestick with favrile glass cup, ca. 1904. $6,500
Offered by Lillian Nassau LLC. For further information call 212.759.6062 or email info@lilliannassau.com.








European diamond and ruby ring set in gold and platinum, ca. 1920. $6,200
Offered by James Robinson, Inc. For further information call 212.752.6166 or email info@jrobinson.com.  







Willard Leroy Metcalf (1858-1925), Landscape in Grez.
Offered by A.J. Kollar Fine Paintings. For further information call 206.323.2156 or email colleen@ajkollar.com.  








Large Regency wine colored papier-mâché dished tray, English, ca. 1830. $3,800.
Offered by Philip Colleck, Ltd. For further information call 212.486.7600 or email  info@philipcolleck.com. 








An antique Bakshaish gallery carpet with a denim blue field classical Herati design.
Northwest Persia, ca. 1890. 6' x 10'8"
Offered by Douglas Stock Gallery. For further information call 781.205.9817 or email douglas@douglasstockgallery.com.








Maurice Freed, Home Movies, 1940. $7,500
Offered by Schwarz Gallery. For further information call 212.563.4887 or email robert@schwarzgallery.com.  








Impressive Chinese export porcelain Famille Verte bowl, ca. 1735. 
Offered by Polly Latham Asian Art. For further information call 617.723.7009 or email polly@pollylatham.com.








Louis XV walnut serpentine chest, ca. 1770-80. $6,500
Offered by Robert Morrissey Antiques & Fine Art. For further information call 314.644.7066 or email Robert@RobertMorrissey.com.







Frank Will, Notre Dame La Neige, 1929. $30,000
Offered by Galerie Rienzo. For further information call 212.288.2226 or email madisonart@aol.com.




Click Any Day Below to View More Featured Objects



Second Day of Christmas


Fourth Day of Christmas 


Sixth  Day of Christmas

Seventh Day of Christmas

Eighth Day of Christmas   

Ninth Day of Christmas