The Twelfth Day of Christmas




The Art & Antique Dealers League of America and the National Antique,  Art Dealers Association of America and the Private Art Dealers Association are three of the most prestigious organizations in America selling art and antiques (AADLA, NAADAA and PADA). Most of our members have been in business for over twenty years, have been in vetted shows since they were first introduced into the US in 1986, and all are highly reputable experts. We take great pride in offering the very best of the best, so you can assuredly buy with confidence. For the first time this year, we have joined together to present a fun, holiday-themed internet antiques show called The Twelve Days of Christmas.  Enjoy our selections for the Twelfth Day of Christmas.








Oscar Florianus Bluemner (1867-1938), Red House Madonna, 1933. $25,000
Offered by Betty Krulik Fine Art. For further information call 917.582.1300 or email bkrulikfineart@gmail.com.








An American mixed-metal and niello Japonisme jug, New York, ca. 1875 by Tiffany. $20,000
Offered by S.J. Shrubsole Corp. For further information call 212.753.8920 or email jim@shrubsole.com.








Art Nouveau ring in the form of Father Christmas, by René Lalique and Paul Briançon, French, ca. 1890. $22,000
Offered by A La Vieille Russie, Inc. For further information call 212.752.1727 or email alvr@alvr.com.  








Sèvres two-handled cup and stand (coupe à bouillon hemispherique et soucoupe), ca. 1810. $28,000
Offered by Michele Beiny, Inc. For further information call 212.794.9357 or email michele@michelebeiny.com.








Ernest W. Steffen (1891-1981), Ruby-crowned Kinglet, 1947 and Chipping Sparrow, 1956. $600 for the pair
Offered by George Glazer Gallery. For further information call 212.535.5706 or email  george@georgeglazer.com  









Gilt wrought iron mirror, 18th century. $4,500
Offered by Robert Morrissey Antiques & Fine Art. For further information call 314.644.7066 or email Robert@RobertMorrissey.com.








Van Cleef & Arpels Palmyre diamond earrings. $10,500
Offered by Brad and Vandy Reh Fine Jewelry. For further information call 203.920.1755 or email brad@bradreh.com.








Tiffany Studios, Double Poinsettia Table Lamp, ca. 1906. Price on request 
Offered by Lillian Nassau LLC. For further information call 212.759.6062 or email info@lilliannassau.com.








Jean Jansem, Nature Morte, 1968. $14,000
Offered by Galerie Rienzo. For further information call 212.288.2226 or email madisonart@aol.com.








Plate, Venice, ca. 1500.

Offered by Blumka Gallery. For further information call 212.734.3222 or email info@blumkagallery.com.









Monumental Russian Jardiniere Nicholas I, ca. 1835-40. $1,750,000
Offered by European Decorative Arts Company. For further information call 516.643.1538 or email eurodecart@gmail.com.









Rare carved and pierced oak portrait panel, England, 16th century.
Offered by Michael Pashby Antiques. For further information call 917.414.1827 or email mpashby@michaelpashbyantiques.com.








Impressive pair of monumental Chamberlain’s Worcester semi-matte vermillion ground covered vases. $88,000
Offered by Hyde Park Antiques. For further information call 212.477.0033 or email info@hydeparkantiques.com.








Henri Le Sidaner (1862-1939), La Porte de la mer, Villefranche-sur-Mer, 1926
Offered by Daphne Alazraki Fine Art. For further information call 212.734.8658 or email fineart@alazraki.com.








Published by Currier & Ives, A Merry Christmas. Lithograph handcolored, undated. $1,500

Offered by The Old Print Shop. For further information call 212.683.3950 or email info@oldprintshop.com.









Guy Carleton Wiggins (1883-1962), Wall Street Winter.
Offered by Rehs Galleries. For further information call 212.355.5710 or email howard@rehs.com.








Suzuki Tetsu (b. 1964) gradated green-glazed banded bowl with slightly flaring mouth. $9,500
Offered by Joan B. Mirviss LTD. For further information call 212.799.4021 or email info@mirviss.com.








A large antique Bakshaish carpet with an ivory field and Shrub design. Northwest Persia, ca. 1890. 13'5" x 18'7".
Offered by Douglas Stock Gallery. For further information call 781.205.9817 or email douglas@douglasstockgallery.com.








Theodore Rousseau (1812-1867), Coucher de Soleil, 1850-1860. $120,000
Offered by Schiller and Bodo European Paintings. For further information call 212.772.8627 or email info@schillerandbodo.com.








Jacob Freres chair from the Tuileries, ca. 1805. $5,500
Offered by Clinton Howell Antiques. For further information call 212.517.5879 or email clintonrhowell@gmail.com.









Silk- and silver-embroidered and couched ladies' stomacher, English, ca. 1700. $3,500
Offered by Cora Ginsburg LLC. For further information call 212.744.1352 or email info@coraginsburg.com.








Navajo (Dine) transitional blanket with moki and traditional designs.
Offered by Marcy Burns American Indian Arts. For further information call 212.439.9257 or email info@marcyburns.com.








Edward Dufner (1871–1957), The Artist’s Wife. $22,000
Offered by Godel & Co., Inc.. For further information call 914.205.3695 or email katherine@godelfineart.com.








Regency diminutive brass inlaid solid rosewood occasional table attributed to George Bullock’s workshop. English, ca. 1817. $12,000.
Offered by Philip Colleck, Ltd. For further information call 212.486.7600 or email  info@philipcolleck.com. 









A distinguished pair of Art Deco giltwood bergères attributed to Paul Follot (1877–1941), ca. 1920s.
Offered by Carlton Hobbs LLC. For further information call 212.423.9000 or email  stefanie@carltonhobbs.com. 








Chinese Famille Rose  Fu Lion Cadogan teapot, mid-18th century. $17,500.
Offered by Ralph M. Chait Galleries, Inc. For further information call 212.397.2818 or email steven@rmchaitgal.net.








Robert Street, Sisters in Red, 1854. $12,500
Offered by Schwarz Gallery. For further information call 212.563.4887 or email robert@schwarzgallery.com.  








Art Deco panel. Printed by J. Grantil, 1928-1930, France. $1,800
Offered by Carolle Thibaut-Pomerantz. For further information call 212.759.6048 or email   carolle@ctpdecorativearts.com. 








William Holbrook Beard (1826-1900), Who's Afraid.
Offered by A.J. Kollar Fine Paintings. For further information call 206.323.2156 or email colleen@ajkollar.com.  








Brendan H. Johnston, Triptych: Drawing, Sculpture, and Painting, signed and dated 2020. $13,000
Offered by Robert Simon Fine Art. For further information call 212.288.9712 or email rbs@robertsimon.com.









A carved walnut stool with apricot velvet upholstery. Venice, mid 18th century. $6,500
Offered by L’Antiquaire & the Connoisseur. For further information call 212.517.9176 or email info@lantiquaire.us.  








American platinum and diamond pendant necklace, ca. 1930. $18,000
Offered by James Robinson, Inc. For further information call 212.752.6166 or email info@jrobinson.com.  








Chinese black & gray pottery group of horse (with saddle pack) and groom, Yuan Period (1279-1368).
Offered by Robyn Turner Gallery. For further information call 424.335.0105 or email robynturnr@aol.com.









Virgin and Child with Saint Anne (Anna Selbdritt), Salzburg, ca. 1700.
Offered by Engs–Dimitri Works of Art. For further information call 310.429.4190 or email info@engsdimitri.com.








Fine Chinese export porcelain Kangxi period blue and white bowl, ca. 1690.
Offered by Polly Latham Asian Art. For further information call 617.723.7009 or email polly@pollylatham.com.








Edward Bannister, Landscape, 1898.
Offered by William Vareika Fine Arts, Ltd. For further information call 401.849.6149 or email wvareika@vareikafinearts.com.








Nineteenth century tobacconist’s trade sign. $18,500
Offered by Yew Tree House Antiques. For further information call 212.249.6612 or email ythantiques@yahoo.com.  








Jack Levine (1915-2010), Euclid Avenue, 1950.
Offered by Schillay Fine Art, Inc. For further information call 212.861.8353 or email richard@schillay.com.








A bronze lotus mandala depicting the eight matrika, Nepal, 16th-17th century. $18,000
Offered by Kapoor Galleries. For further information call 212.794.2300 or email sanjay@kapoorgalleries.com.  









Paul Jones (b.1921), Rosa Nevada (Rose), 1976. $950
Offered by Danielle Ann Millican. For further information call 973.966.9767 or email danielle@danielleannmillican.com.











A Belle Époque Tiffany watch pendant necklace. $6,500
Offered by Camilla Dietz Bergeron, Ltd. For further information call 212.794.9100 or email Gus@cdbltd.com.




Click Any Day Below to View More Featured Objects



Second Day of Christmas


Fourth Day of Christmas 


Sixth  Day of Christmas

Seventh Day of Christmas

Eighth Day of Christmas   

Ninth Day of Christmas